Legacy Environmental Services, Inc.
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail 

Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Legacy Environmental Services, Inc.

Our Services


Contact Legacy Environmental Services, Inc.

Legacy Environmental Services
123 N. Main Street. Suite #202
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone (219) 644-3690
info@legacyenv.com
or contact us using the form below.

Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
 

Legacy Environmental Services, Inc. is now located just North of the square in Crown Point, IN.
 


View Larger Map

Lorrie Lisek
President
lisek@legacyenv.com
Carl Lisek
Vice President
clisek@legacyenv.com
Catherine Yoder
Marketing and Project Coordinator
cyoder@legacyenv.com
Ryan Lisek
Project Manager
rlisek@legacyenv.com
Lauri Keagle
Membership & Program Specialist
lkeagle@legacyenv.com
Samantha Summers
Administrative Specialist
ssummers@southshorecleancities.org